The Meadowhall U21 League Cup 1st Round Draw
Tue 4th Dec 2018 @ 23:23:49 (690 Views)

Posted By : Martin Gilmour

news image

The Draw for the 1st Round of The Meadowhall U21 League Cup has been made. Ties will be played on February 3rd 2019.

The Meadowhall U21 League Cup
1st Round

Brierley Cubs v New Bohemians
Penistone Church v Jubilee Rangers
Woodman Juniors v Mosborough

 

Share this ...


Other News

Final League Tables Season 2019/20
Thu 30th Apr @ 16:12:52 (91 Views)


Closing the Season 2019/2020 League Announcement
Mon 20th Apr @ 13:52:26 (86 Views)


Covid-19 Update
Mon 16th Mar @ 19:04:25 (253 Views)


Coronavirus Update
Sat 14th Mar @ 13:37:05 (154 Views)


Next League Meeting Wednesday August 28th
Mon 19th Aug @ 21:15:34 (877 Views)


Team Contact Details URGENT
Sat 17th Aug @ 13:38:57 (296 Views)


Sheffield & Hallamshire County FA Representative Team Trials
Mon 5th Aug @ 21:38:57 (438 Views)


League Constitution Season 2019-2020
Thu 11th Jul @ 22:17:49 (1,338 Views)


Player Registration is now OPEN for the New Season 2019/20.
Thu 4th Jul @ 09:08:21 (432 Views)


Annual General Meeting Tuesday June 25th 7pm
Thu 13th Jun @ 23:10:37 (451 Views)


Team Advert

Tournaments


Meadowhall & Bud Evans DB Sports Sheffield & District Sunday Football League

Meadowhall & Bud Evans DB Sports Sheffield & District Sunday Football League 2020 | Contact | Privacy Policy
HelpWithIT