Transition from U16 to U18 Meeting
Wed 3rd Jan @ 20:33:30 (280 Views)

News Image

Transition from U16 to U18 Meeting

Wednesday 24th January 2017 - Carlton Club, 896 Gleadless Road, Sheffield, S12 2QF 7.30pm
If you are a current U16 club secretary, manager or coach please come along to our transition meeting where we will be able to answer any queries you may have, if you aren't planning to progress to U18 please come along so that pathways can be identified for those players wishing to continue.
Please contact Denise Hicks, League Secretary, u18secretary@yahoo.co.uk if any queries

Share this ...


Other News

Compliments Porter FC Red and Referee Peter Crown
Mon 9th Apr @ 08:08:06 (204 Views)


League Survey
Mon 2nd Apr @ 16:35:48 (35 Views)


Applications season 2018/2019
Sat 31st Mar @ 09:39:29 (374 Views)


Transition from U18 to U21 - Monday 5th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 19:10:45 (541 Views)


Suspended Fixtures Sheffield Parks & Countryside Services Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 18:59:10 (253 Views)


Courses available from CFA
Fri 29th Dec @ 10:10:25 (248 Views)


Player Registration Newsletter 8
Tue 22nd Aug @ 20:32:31 (792 Views)


Player Registration Newsletter 7
Mon 14th Aug @ 19:23:27 (412 Views)


Players Wanted


The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League

The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League 2018 | Contact
HelpWithIT