Middlewood Rovers Trials
Thu 1st Jun @ 18:55:31 (402 Views)

News Image

Middlewood Rovers Blacks (S13 based) are pleased to say that their under 18 blacks are continuing on for a second season in the BUD EVANS DB Sport league and are seeking players for all outfield positions (particularly defenders) who are under the age of 18 to trial for the forth coming season.  If you want to play for a team that regards player development as a priority and has been recognised as the fair play winners for two of the last three seasons please get in contact for further details. Call Andy 07872639405 or Tim 07817837090.

Share this ...


Other News

Compliments Porter FC Red and Referee Peter Crown
Mon 9th Apr @ 08:08:06 (336 Views)


League Survey
Mon 2nd Apr @ 16:35:48 (63 Views)


Applications season 2018/2019
Sat 31st Mar @ 09:39:29 (437 Views)


Transition from U18 to U21 - Monday 5th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 19:10:45 (609 Views)


Suspended Fixtures Sheffield Parks & Countryside Services Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 18:59:10 (284 Views)


Transition from U16 to U18 Meeting
Wed 3rd Jan @ 20:33:30 (310 Views)


Courses available from CFA
Fri 29th Dec @ 10:10:25 (270 Views)


Player Registration Newsletter 8
Tue 22nd Aug @ 20:32:31 (812 Views)



The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League

The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League 2018 | Contact
HelpWithIT