Transition from U16 to U18 Meeting
Sun 11th Dec @ 15:17:07 (379 Views)

News Image

Wednesday 25th January 2017 - Carlton Club, 896 Gleadless Road, Sheffield, S12 2QF  7.30pm

If you are a current U16 club secretary, manager or coach please come along to our transition meeting where we will be able to answer any queries you may have, if you aren't planning to progress to U18 please come along so that pathways can be identified for those players wishing to continue
 

Share this ...


Other News

Compliments Porter FC Red and Referee Peter Crown
Mon 9th Apr @ 08:08:06 (336 Views)


League Survey
Mon 2nd Apr @ 16:35:48 (63 Views)


Applications season 2018/2019
Sat 31st Mar @ 09:39:29 (437 Views)


Transition from U18 to U21 - Monday 5th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 19:10:45 (609 Views)


Suspended Fixtures Sheffield Parks & Countryside Services Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th March 2018
Wed 28th Feb @ 18:59:10 (284 Views)


Transition from U16 to U18 Meeting
Wed 3rd Jan @ 20:33:30 (310 Views)


Courses available from CFA
Fri 29th Dec @ 10:10:25 (270 Views)


Player Registration Newsletter 8
Tue 22nd Aug @ 20:32:31 (812 Views)



The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League

The Bud Evans DB Sports U18 League 2018 | Contact
HelpWithIT